New Year’s Eve, 2011   Leave a comment

Saturday, 31st December, 2011

Mmmmm, what do you do on New Year’s Eve when you’re in Sydney, Australia for the first first time?

Get yourselves down to Circluar Quay, hang around for ten hours and watch the Sydney New Year’s Eve firework display of course! Another one those ‘things I must do before I die’ events I’ve got on my list. I haven’t really got a list, but I keep going things that I think would be on a list, if i had one.

Enjoy these pictures, more text to follow…

Posted January 1, 2012 by yermandownunder in Out and about, Travels

Leave a Reply

yermandownunder

A Blog about Mario's life down under!

